Lycoming County Historical Society Board of Governors

2021-22 Officers:
Gary Weber, President
Seth Burch, Vice-President
Susan K. Beidler, Secretary
Randy DiPalo, Treasurer

Executive Committee At-Large Members: Sara Kiehl, Mary Holstein

Board of Governors:

Randy DiPalo, Susan K. Beidler, Gary Weber, Bruce Huffman, Lisa De Vito, Austin White, John Piper, Judy Bower, Seth Burch, Lindsey Harner, Sara Kiehl, Mary Holstein, Brad Hall, Marc Pompeo and Michelle Reidinger.

The Board members are elected to two year terms, and meet monthly to oversee the business of the Society. Much of the work of the Board occurs in various museum committees. Board members are volunteers, and come from a number of occupations, offering diverse perspectives to the management of the Society.